Funded Futures Family

Official site →
CEO
Not disclosed
Based in
Verifying
Founded
Not disclosed
Operating for
—
Platforms
Tradovate
Discount code

VELOCITY 85% (first 5 uses, then 75%) · PRIME 50% (first 5, then 40%) · PREMIER 50% (first 5, then 40%)

FFFUse it
💳 Payment methods

Visa, Mastercard, Amex, Discover — PayPal as a fallback if the card fails

In one line

Prime · Premier Plus · Velocity · S2F 4개 플랜을 운영하며, 수익 배분은 전 플랜 90:10으로 동일하다. 플랜별로 컨시스턴시(Prime 40% 펀디드 한정 · Premier Plus 없음 · Velocity 40% 전 단계 · S2F 25%)와 최소 출금 거래일(3·5·3·7일), 드로다운 방식이 갈린다. 전 플랜 활성화비 없음.

Pricing and rules by account

Evaluation fees, activation fees, drawdown and payout terms for all 1 accounts.

True cost calculator

See what it really costs once retries and activation fees are in Run the numbers →

What the table cannot tell you

Prices and rules are in the table above. This section covers only what the table cannot answer.

How long does a Funded Futures Family payout actually take?
No verified payout has been posted on PropPick yet, so we cannot state a real turnaround. The firm's stated terms are in the payout rows above.
Does Funded Futures Family discount often?
Across 4 recorded discounts, the largest was 40%. A 30% discount is running right now.
Is anything about Funded Futures Family still unverified?
1 items are not yet confirmed on the official site: List / discounted. They show as \u2014 on screen.
Traded with Funded Futures Family? Post a payout proof or a review →