
FundedNext Futures
CEO
Not disclosed
Based in
Verifying
Founded
Not disclosed
Operating for
—
Platforms
Discount code
Flex 47% off (50K $133.99→$69.99) · Rapid 43–50% off
Legacy currently has no discount. The NEW55 banner offer (55% off Flex, new users only) is not reflected in the price table, so it is not recorded here.
Rapid Pro and Daily use code RAPID (50% on 25K · 43% on 50K/100K) · new users only: NEW55 (55% off Flex)
FNFLEXUse it
In one line
Three challenges — Flex, Legacy and Rapid — with Rapid split into Pro and Daily, so four in practice. Sizes differ by type: Flex is 50K/100K/150K, Legacy and Rapid are 25K/50K/100K.
Pricing and rules by account
Evaluation fees, activation fees, drawdown and payout terms for all 12 accounts.
True cost calculator
See what it really costs once retries and activation fees are in Run the numbers →
What the table cannot tell you
Prices and rules are in the table above. This section covers only what the table cannot answer.
- How long does a FundedNext Futures payout actually take?
- No verified payout has been posted on PropPick yet, so we cannot state a real turnaround. The firm's stated terms are in the payout rows above.
- Does FundedNext Futures discount often?
- Across 4 recorded discounts, the largest was 50%. A 50% discount is running right now.
- Is anything about FundedNext Futures still unverified?
- Every field on the listed accounts has been confirmed on the official site.
Traded with FundedNext Futures? Post a payout proof or a review →