
Liberty Market Investment
CEO
Not disclosed
Based in
United Kingdom (London)
Founded
2018
Operating for
8 yrs
Platforms
VolFix
PropPick reviews
None yet · be the first →
Global community mentions (estimated)
55 on payouts
Active discount
20% off new accounts and renewals
Until 2026-08-23. Applied automatically, no code needed.
Accounts on sale now1
See it next to other firms' pricing →MEDIUM 50K
Checked 2026-08-11Cost
- List / discounted
- $78 → $63
- Activation fee
- $0
- Billing
- Monthly
- Reset cost
- $50
Evaluation account
- Profit target
- $3,000
- TMDD / tracking
- $2,000 · EOD
- Daily loss limit
- Daily Pause $1,000 — it appears to halt trading for the day rather than being a hard disqualification, but the wording does not make this certain
- Consistency rule
- 51% (52% on Mini accounts) — if the best trading day's final result exceeds 51% of the profit target, the target is recalculated
- Minimum trading days
- 2
- Max contracts
- 5 (Max Position Size — the unit, lots or contracts, is not specified)
- Evaluation account limit
- No limit during evaluation (once you hold 5 funded accounts, up to 10 passed accounts are held in reserve)
PA / funded
- Daily loss limit
- $1,000 (Daily Pause — checked in real time; hitting it closes all positions and locks the account until the next trading day)
- Trading days before payout
- 5
- Payout requirement
- Five qualifying trading days are required (not necessarily consecutive; only days with at least $250 profit count). Only profit above the $2,100 Safety Net (drawdown + $100) is withdrawable, and a request can be made from $2,350 of cumulative profit.
- Consistency rule (payout)
- 50% — the best single day must stay below 50% of profit earned since the last payout; the target resets after each completed payout
- News trading
- Not allowed
- Profit split
- 100:0 up to $30,000 in cumulative withdrawals, then 90:10
- Minimum payout
- $250
- Payout cap
- $1,500 (1st) / $1,500 (2nd) / $2,000 (3rd) / $2,500 (4th) / $2,500 (5th onward) — no limit on the number of payouts
- Funded account limit
- 5
Live transition · None — the program is just Qualifying Session → Funded Session, with no separate live-account stage