Swiss FirmUp

Official site →
CEO
Not disclosed
Based in
Switzerland
Founded
Not disclosed
Operating for
—
Platforms
Rithmic (R|Trader and others)
Active discount

Reduced pricing

No standing promo code as of the check (2026-08) — only an announcement of the new Pro plan

31 days of ATAS free with your first Firmup account purchase

In one line

A Switzerland-based firm with no daily loss limit — only an EOD drawdown applies — and a 90% profit split.

Pricing and rules by account

Evaluation fees, activation fees, drawdown and payout terms for all 3 accounts.

True cost calculator

See what it really costs once retries and activation fees are in Run the numbers →

What the table cannot tell you

Prices and rules are in the table above. This section covers only what the table cannot answer.

How long does a Swiss FirmUp payout actually take?
No verified payout has been posted on PropPick yet, so we cannot state a real turnaround. The firm's stated terms are in the payout rows above.
Is anything about Swiss FirmUp still unverified?
Every field on the listed accounts has been confirmed on the official site.
Traded with Swiss FirmUp? Post a payout proof or a review →