Take Profit Trader

Official site →
CEO
James Sixsmith
Based in
United States (Florida)
Founded
2021
Operating for
5 yrs
Platforms
NinjaTraderTradovateTradingViewQuantowerRithmic (R|Trader and others)
PropPick reviews
None yet · be the first →
Global community mentions (estimated)
3535 on payouts
Discount code

40% off for life + no activation fee

Signing up with code NOFEE40 keeps the 40% discount for life and waives the activation fee permanently. Without the code you pay the $130 activation fee — the $0 in the table assumes the code.

NOFEE40Use it

50K (Test→PRO→PRO+)

Checked 2026-08-31
Cost
List / discounted
$170 → $102
Activation fee
$0 (Waived by the current promotion (list price $130, code NOFEE40))
Billing
Monthly
Reset cost
$99
Evaluation account
Profit target
$3,000
TMDD / tracking
$2,000 · EOD
Daily loss limit
None
Consistency rule
50% (not a hard fail — the profit target is raised automatically)
Minimum trading days
3
Max contracts
6 Mini / 60 Micro
Evaluation account limit
No limit
PA / funded
Daily loss limit
None / $2,000 trailing (real-time, includes unrealized P&L, locks at the starting balance)
Trading days before payout
0
Payout requirement
Withdraw from day one in PRO. The 80% split applies once the $52,000 buffer is reached. You must trade at least one day per week.
Consistency rule (payout)
None
News trading
Not allowed
Profit split
80:20 (PRO) / 90:10 (PRO+ Live)
Minimum payout
No limit ($50 fee on payouts of $250 or less)
Payout cap
No limit
Funded account limit
5

Live transition · Automatic review for PRO+ (the numeric criteria are not disclosed). Starts at $0, $5,000 of the PRO profits is frozen, 90:10

Not yet verified: List / discounted

25K (Test→PRO→PRO+)

Checked 2026-08-31
Cost
List / discounted
$150 → $90
Activation fee
$0 (Waived by the current promotion (list price $130, code NOFEE40))
Billing
Monthly
Reset cost
$79
Evaluation account
Profit target
$1,500
TMDD / tracking
$1,500 · EOD
Daily loss limit
None
Consistency rule
50% (not a hard fail — the profit target is raised automatically)
Minimum trading days
3
Max contracts
3 Mini / 30 Micro
Evaluation account limit
—
PA / funded
Daily loss limit
None / $2,000 trailing (real-time, includes unrealized P&L, locks at the starting balance)
Trading days before payout
0
Payout requirement
Withdraw from day one in PRO. The 80% split applies once the $52,000 buffer is reached. You must trade at least one day per week.
Consistency rule (payout)
None
News trading
Not allowed
Profit split
80:20 (PRO) / 90:10 (PRO+ Live)
Minimum payout
No limit ($50 fee on payouts of $250 or less)
Payout cap
No limit
Funded account limit
5

Live transition · Automatic review for PRO+ (the numeric criteria are not disclosed). Starts at $0, $5,000 of the PRO profits is frozen, 90:10

Not yet verified: List / discounted

100K (Test→PRO→PRO+)

Checked 2026-08-31
Cost
List / discounted
$330 → $198
Activation fee
$0 (Waived by the current promotion (list price $130, code NOFEE40))
Billing
Monthly
Reset cost
$169
Evaluation account
Profit target
$6,000
TMDD / tracking
$3,000 · EOD
Daily loss limit
None
Consistency rule
50% (not a hard fail — the profit target is raised automatically)
Minimum trading days
3
Max contracts
12 Mini / 120 Micro
Evaluation account limit
—
PA / funded
Daily loss limit
None / $2,000 trailing (real-time, includes unrealized P&L, locks at the starting balance)
Trading days before payout
0
Payout requirement
Withdraw from day one in PRO. The 80% split applies once the $52,000 buffer is reached. You must trade at least one day per week.
Consistency rule (payout)
None
News trading
Not allowed
Profit split
80:20 (PRO) / 90:10 (PRO+ Live)
Minimum payout
No limit ($50 fee on payouts of $250 or less)
Payout cap
No limit
Funded account limit
5

Live transition · Automatic review for PRO+ (the numeric criteria are not disclosed). Starts at $0, $5,000 of the PRO profits is frozen, 90:10

Not yet verified: List / discounted

150K (Test→PRO→PRO+)

Checked 2026-08-31
Cost
List / discounted
$360 → $216
Activation fee
$0 (Waived by the current promotion (list price $130, code NOFEE40))
Billing
Monthly
Reset cost
$199
Evaluation account
Profit target
$9,000
TMDD / tracking
$4,500 · EOD
Daily loss limit
None
Consistency rule
50% (not a hard fail — the profit target is raised automatically)
Minimum trading days
3
Max contracts
15 Mini / 150 Micro
Evaluation account limit
—
PA / funded
Daily loss limit
None / $2,000 trailing (real-time, includes unrealized P&L, locks at the starting balance)
Trading days before payout
0
Payout requirement
Withdraw from day one in PRO. The 80% split applies once the $52,000 buffer is reached. You must trade at least one day per week.
Consistency rule (payout)
None
News trading
Not allowed
Profit split
80:20 (PRO) / 90:10 (PRO+ Live)
Minimum payout
No limit ($50 fee on payouts of $250 or less)
Payout cap
No limit
Funded account limit
5

Live transition · Automatic review for PRO+ (the numeric criteria are not disclosed). Starts at $0, $5,000 of the PRO profits is frozen, 90:10

Not yet verified: List / discounted

75K (Test→PRO→PRO+)

Checked 2026-08-31
Cost
List / discounted
$245 → $147
Activation fee
$0 (Waived by the current promotion (list price $130, code NOFEE40))
Billing
Monthly
Reset cost
$139
Evaluation account
Profit target
$4,500
TMDD / tracking
$2,500 · EOD
Daily loss limit
None
Consistency rule
50% (not a hard fail — the profit target is raised automatically)
Minimum trading days
3
Max contracts
9 Mini / 90 Micro
Evaluation account limit
—
PA / funded
Daily loss limit
None / $2,500 trailing (real-time, includes unrealized P&L, locks at the starting balance)
Trading days before payout
0
Payout requirement
Withdraw from day one in PRO. The 80% split applies once the $77,500 buffer is reached. You must trade at least one day per week.
Consistency rule (payout)
None
News trading
Not allowed
Profit split
80:20 (PRO) / 90:10 (PRO+ Live)
Minimum payout
No limit ($50 fee on payouts of $250 or less)
Payout cap
No limit
Funded account limit
5

Live transition · Automatic review for PRO+ (the numeric criteria are not disclosed). Starts at $0, $5,000 of the PRO profits is frozen, 90:10

Not yet verified: List / discounted