Taurus Arena

Official site →
CEO
Not disclosed
Based in
Cyprus (Dalcia Ltd — no address stated on the official site; many review sites list Limassol)
Founded
Not disclosed
Operating for
—
Platforms
Quantower
Active discount

PRIME 50K promotional price $28/month (about 65% off the $79/month list price, no code needed)

Every purchase earns Taurus Coins — usable as a discount on future orders

In one line

PRIME is a monthly-subscription evaluation with no minimum trading days and no consistency rule, but the profit split and payout rules for the funded stage (Sim Profit Account) are not published on the official site.

Pricing and rules by account

Evaluation fees, activation fees, drawdown and payout terms for all 1 accounts.

True cost calculator

See what it really costs once retries and activation fees are in Run the numbers →

What the table cannot tell you

Prices and rules are in the table above. This section covers only what the table cannot answer.

How long does a Taurus Arena payout actually take?
No verified payout has been posted on PropPick yet, so we cannot state a real turnaround. The firm's stated terms are in the payout rows above.
Does Taurus Arena discount often?
Across 1 recorded discounts, the largest was 65%. A 65% discount is running right now.
Is anything about Taurus Arena still unverified?
Every field on the listed accounts has been confirmed on the official site.
Traded with Taurus Arena? Post a payout proof or a review →