The5ers Futures

Official site →
CEO
Not disclosed
Based in
Verifying
Founded
2016
Operating for
10 yrs
Platforms
—
Active discount

The Swing track is on the "Summer Plan" promotional price (the discount off the list price is not stated on the site)

No expiry date is stated on the site. The entry fee is refunded on the third payout.

Day Trade 50K

Checked 2026-08-11
Cost
List / discounted
$100 → $100
Activation fee
$0
Billing
One-time
Reset cost
None
Evaluation account
Profit target
6% ($3,000)
TMDD / tracking
4% ($2,000) · EOD
Daily loss limit
None
Consistency rule
40% (per position)
Minimum trading days
1
Max contracts
4 Mini / 40 Micro
Evaluation account limit
Up to 5 accounts at a time (combined size capped at $500K)
PA / funded
Daily loss limit
None
Trading days before payout
None
Payout requirement
First payout 14 days after the funded account is activated, then every 2 weeks from the last approved payout. Requires at least 4% profit on the initial balance (the 14-day clock restarts on scaling)
Consistency rule (payout)
40% (per position)
News trading
Allowed
Profit split
80:20 (based on the wording of the scale-up example)
Minimum payout
$150
Payout cap
1st $1,500 / 2nd $2,000 / 3rd $2,500 / 4th $3,000 (stays at $3,000 thereafter)
Funded account limit
Up to 5 accounts at a time (combined size capped at $500K)

Live transition · None (all stages are simulated — only scaling up to $500K is offered)

Swing 50K

Checked 2026-08-11
Cost
List / discounted
$120 → $120
Activation fee
$0
Billing
One-time
Reset cost
None
Evaluation account
Profit target
6% ($3,000)
TMDD / tracking
4% ($2,000) · EOD
Daily loss limit
None
Consistency rule
40% (per position)
Minimum trading days
1
Max contracts
4 Mini / 40 Micro (overnight positions limited to 1 Mini / 10 Micro)
Evaluation account limit
Up to 5 accounts at a time (combined size capped at $500K)
PA / funded
Daily loss limit
None
Trading days before payout
None
Payout requirement
First payout 14 days after the funded account is activated, then every 2 weeks from the last approved payout. Requires at least 4% profit on the initial balance (the 14-day clock restarts on scaling)
Consistency rule (payout)
40% (per position)
News trading
Allowed
Profit split
80:20 (based on the wording of the scale-up example)
Minimum payout
$150
Payout cap
1st $1,500 / 2nd $2,000 / 3rd $2,500 / 4th $3,000 (stays at $3,000 thereafter)
Funded account limit
Up to 5 accounts at a time (combined size capped at $500K)

Live transition · None (all stages are simulated — only scaling up to $500K is offered)