
Ylos Trading
Fixed discount per plan — Standard 80% · No Activation Fee 60% · Freedom 60% · Instant Funding 40%
The coupon is already applied in the displayed price list, and the discount rate is the same across account sizes (cross-checked on the 25K and 50K). The '90% OFF' badge shown by PropFirmMatch cannot be confirmed on the official site — the maximum is 80% on Standard (checked 2026-08-10)
Accounts on sale now2
See it next to other firms' pricing →50K Standard
Checked 2026-08-31- List / discounted
- $180 → $36
- Activation fee
- $89 (A one-time activation fee for the move to funded after passing the evaluation. The funded-stage reset fee is a separate $149 (for the evaluation-stage reset fee see reset_fee))
- Billing
- One-time
- Reset cost
- $25
- Profit target
- $3,000
- TMDD / tracking
- $2,500 (total loss, EOD basis) · EOD
- Daily loss limit
- None
- Consistency rule
- None
- Minimum trading days
- 0
- Max contracts
- 10 minis
- Evaluation account limit
- —
- Daily loss limit
- None
- Trading days before payout
- 10
- Payout requirement
- At least 10 trading days are required, of which 7 or more must be winning days with net profit of $50 or more. The funded-stage drawdown is tracked in real time (RT), unlike the evaluation stage (EOD)
- Consistency rule (payout)
- 40%
- News trading
- Not allowed
- Profit split
- 100% on the first $15,000, 90% from $15,000 to $30,000, 80% above $30,000
- Minimum payout
- $500
- Payout cap
- Up to $2,000 per request (applies to the first 4 payouts within the first 60 days); requests allowed every 10 trading days
- Funded account limit
- 20
Live transition · A real-money Live Account exists, offered by invitation only to top traders — daily payouts with no rules; it cannot be purchased and, being invitation-only, its detailed terms are not disclosed
Not yet verified: Reset cost, Evaluation account limit, List / discounted, List / discounted
50K Instant Funding
Checked 2026-08-31- List / discounted
- $581.66 → $349
- Activation fee
- $0 (Funded immediately on purchase, with no evaluation — the purchase price itself is the one-time cost and there is no separate activation fee (the panel labels it 'One Time Fee'))
- Billing
- One-time
- Reset cost
- $179
- Daily loss limit
- None
- Trading days before payout
- 5
- Payout requirement
- 5 profitable trading days are required, and a day counts only if it makes at least $200. The drawdown is measured in real time (RT); maximum 10 minis
- Consistency rule (payout)
- 30%
- News trading
- Not allowed
- Profit split
- 100% on the first $15,000, 90% from $15,000 to $30,000, 80% above $30,000
- Minimum payout
- $500
- Payout cap
- Up to $2,000 per request (applies to the first 4 payouts within the first 60 days); requests allowed every 5 trading days
- Funded account limit
- 20
Live transition · A real-money Live Account exists, offered by invitation only to top traders — daily payouts with no rules; it cannot be purchased and, being invitation-only, its detailed terms are not disclosed
Not yet verified: Reset cost, List / discounted, List / discounted