⚠️ Treat this firm with caution2026-07: support for NinjaTrader, Tradovate and TradingView ended (moved to its own AlphaTrader) · the Premium plan was discontinued, with controversy over payouts. Checked on 2026-08-10, the site is operating normally and the Standard plan has been restored (Direct tier 25K $349 / 50K $519 / 100K $689 / 150K $859).

This label is based on publicly available information and the situation can change. Check the official site and the community for the current state before you pay.

Alpha FuturesCaution

Official site →
CEO
Not disclosed
Based in
United Kingdom
Founded
2024
Operating for
2 yrs
Platforms
AlphaTraderQuantowerWealthChartsDeepcharts
Discount code

Discount on the Standard plan (the rate is not stated in the banner)

Top banner on the official home page on 2026-08-10: "STANDARD PLAN IS BACK · USE CODE ALPHA40" — the discount rate is not published, so no figure has been entered

APP50Use it

Direct Qualified 25Kinstant funding

Checked 2026-08-19
Cost
List / discounted
$349 → $349
Activation fee
$0
Billing
One-time
Reset cost
—
No evaluation stage (instant funding)
PA / funded
Daily loss limit
$500
Trading days before payout
—
Payout requirement
$1,500 of profit before the first payout, then $1,000 per payout · $1,000 end-of-day max loss
Consistency rule (payout)
20%
News trading
—
Profit split
—
Minimum payout
—
Payout cap
Up to $1,000 per cycle
Funded account limit
—

Not yet verified: Funded account limit, Minimum payout, Trading days before payout, News trading, Profit split, Live transition · , Reset cost

Direct Qualified 50Kinstant funding

Checked 2026-08-19
Cost
List / discounted
$519 → $519
Activation fee
$0
Billing
One-time
Reset cost
—
No evaluation stage (instant funding)
PA / funded
Daily loss limit
$1,000
Trading days before payout
—
Payout requirement
$3,000 of profit before the first payout, then $2,000 per payout · $2,000 end-of-day max loss
Consistency rule (payout)
20%
News trading
—
Profit split
—
Minimum payout
—
Payout cap
Up to $2,000 per cycle
Funded account limit
—

Not yet verified: Funded account limit, Minimum payout, Trading days before payout, News trading, Profit split, Live transition · , Reset cost

Direct Qualified 100Kinstant funding

Checked 2026-08-19
Cost
List / discounted
$689 → $689
Activation fee
$0
Billing
One-time
Reset cost
—
No evaluation stage (instant funding)
PA / funded
Daily loss limit
$2,000
Trading days before payout
—
Payout requirement
$6,000 of profit before the first payout, then $4,000 per payout · $3,000 end-of-day max loss
Consistency rule (payout)
20%
News trading
—
Profit split
—
Minimum payout
—
Payout cap
Up to $2,500 per cycle
Funded account limit
—

Not yet verified: Funded account limit, Minimum payout, Trading days before payout, News trading, Profit split, Live transition · , Reset cost

Direct Qualified 150Kinstant funding

Checked 2026-08-19
Cost
List / discounted
$859 → $859
Activation fee
$0
Billing
One-time
Reset cost
—
No evaluation stage (instant funding)
PA / funded
Daily loss limit
$3,000
Trading days before payout
—
Payout requirement
$9,000 of profit before the first payout, then $6,000 per payout · $4,500 end-of-day max loss
Consistency rule (payout)
20%
News trading
—
Profit split
—
Minimum payout
—
Payout cap
Up to $3,000 per cycle
Funded account limit
—

Not yet verified: Funded account limit, Minimum payout, Trading days before payout, News trading, Profit split, Live transition · , Reset cost