⚠️ Treat this firm with caution2026-07: support for NinjaTrader, Tradovate and TradingView ended (moved to its own AlphaTrader) · the Premium plan was discontinued, with controversy over payouts. Checked on 2026-08-10, the site is operating normally and the Standard plan has been restored (Direct tier 25K $349 / 50K $519 / 100K $689 / 150K $859).

This label is based on publicly available information and the situation can change. Check the official site and the community for the current state before you pay.

Alpha FuturesCaution

Official site →
CEO
Not disclosed
Based in
United Kingdom
Founded
2024
Operating for
2 yrs
Platforms
AlphaTraderQuantowerWealthChartsDeepcharts
Discount code

Discount on the Standard plan (the rate is not stated in the banner)

Top banner on the official home page on 2026-08-10: "STANDARD PLAN IS BACK · USE CODE ALPHA40" — the discount rate is not published, so no figure has been entered

APP50Use it
Verified payouts
0
Proofs posted here
Global community payout mentions (estimated)
0
As of 2026-07-31

Community mention counts are a measure of how much a firm is talked about — successful payouts and non-payment complaints alike, so a high number is not good news and a low one is not bad news. The only material PropPick has checked is the payout proofs below, and even those are the authors' own statements. Read the full methodology →

Payout proof reports

No payout proofs for Alpha Futures yet.Post the first payout proof →
Curious about payouts at other firms? All payout reports →