Phoenix Trader Funding

Official site →
CEO
Not disclosed
Based in
Verifying
Founded
Not disclosed
Operating for
—
Platforms
QuantowerTradovateRithmic (R|Trader and others)NinjaTrader
Active discount

30% (Classic accounts)

Per the home page banner it expires on 2026-08-19; the exact code string could not be confirmed

Payout methods

PayPal, Payoneer, Wise

In one line

Split into four categories — Classic/Spark/Daily/Merit — with a different profit split per account type (Classic and Spark 90%, Daily 80%).

Pricing and rules by account

Evaluation fees, activation fees, drawdown and payout terms for all 1 accounts.

True cost calculator

See what it really costs once retries and activation fees are in Run the numbers →

What the table cannot tell you

Prices and rules are in the table above. This section covers only what the table cannot answer.

How long does a Phoenix Trader Funding payout actually take?
No verified payout has been posted on PropPick yet, so we cannot state a real turnaround. The firm's stated terms are in the payout rows above.
Does Phoenix Trader Funding discount often?
Across 2 recorded discounts, the largest was 30%. A 30% discount is running right now.
Is anything about Phoenix Trader Funding still unverified?
Every field on the listed accounts has been confirmed on the official site.
Traded with Phoenix Trader Funding? Post a payout proof or a review →