
Phoenix Trader Funding
CEO
Not disclosed
Based in
Verifying
Founded
Not disclosed
Operating for
—
Platforms
Active discount
30% (Classic accounts)
Per the home page banner it expires on 2026-08-19; the exact code string could not be confirmed
Accounts on sale now1
See it next to other firms' pricing →Growth V3 (Classic) 50K
Checked 2026-08-11Cost
- List / discounted
- $128 → $89.6
- Activation fee
- $0
- Billing
- Monthly
- Reset cost
- $128
Evaluation account
- Profit target
- $3,000
- TMDD / tracking
- $2,000 (EOD trailing) · EOD
- Daily loss limit
- None
- Consistency rule
- 50% (evaluation phase)
- Minimum trading days
- 2
- Max contracts
- 3 Mini (30 Micro)
- Evaluation account limit
- No limit
PA / funded
- Daily loss limit
- None
- Trading days before payout
- 5
- Payout requirement
- 5 trading days with at least $200 profit each, and the $2,000 buffer must be maintained
- Consistency rule (payout)
- None
- News trading
- Allowed
- Profit split
- 90:10
- Minimum payout
- $75
- Payout cap
- Up to $1,000 per payout
- Funded account limit
- 3 accounts (concurrent limit for the Classic Growth line). The overall pre-funded cap is 3 on dxFeed / 5 on TFeed, and live accounts are capped at 5
Live transition · After 4 payouts you move to a live account ($2,000, static drawdown)