Top One Futures

Official site →
CEO
Not disclosed
Based in
United States (Wyoming)
Founded
Not disclosed
Operating for
—
Platforms
TradovateNinjaTrader
Discount code

45% off all products (code SEPT — Elite Daily monthly $218→$120)

Elite Access (one-time payment) uses a different code — BOGO takes it from $218 to $39 (about 82%); the rate looks larger because it is a buy-one-get-one promotion. Both products were re-confirmed on 2026-09-05 in the official site's price cards (the 60% quoted by a competitor site is wrong)

Buy 1, Get 1 FREE (Elite Access accounts, code BOGO)

SEPTUse it
In one line

Products split into two branches: evaluation (Elite Daily/Elite Access) and instant funding (Instant Sim Funded/Ignite).

Pricing and rules by account

Evaluation fees, activation fees, drawdown and payout terms for all 5 accounts.

True cost calculator

See what it really costs once retries and activation fees are in Run the numbers →

What the table cannot tell you

Prices and rules are in the table above. This section covers only what the table cannot answer.

How long does a Top One Futures payout actually take?
No verified payout has been posted on PropPick yet, so we cannot state a real turnaround. The firm's stated terms are in the payout rows above.
Does Top One Futures discount often?
Across 3 recorded discounts, the largest was 82%. A 82% discount is running right now.
Is anything about Top One Futures still unverified?
4 items are not yet confirmed on the official site: Daily loss limit, Minimum payout, Payout cap, Payout requirement. They show as \u2014 on screen.
Traded with Top One Futures? Post a payout proof or a review →