Top One Futures

Official site →
CEO
Not disclosed
Based in
United States (Wyoming)
Founded
Not disclosed
Operating for
—
Platforms
TradovateNinjaTrader
Discount code

45% off all products (code SEPT — Elite Daily monthly $218→$120)

Elite Access (one-time payment) uses a different code — BOGO takes it from $218 to $39 (about 82%); the rate looks larger because it is a buy-one-get-one promotion. Both products were re-confirmed on 2026-09-05 in the official site's price cards (the 60% quoted by a competitor site is wrong)

Buy 1, Get 1 FREE (Elite Access accounts, code BOGO)

SEPTUse it

Elite Access 50K

Checked 2026-08-11
Cost
List / discounted
$218 → $39
Activation fee
$189
Billing
One-time
Reset cost
$35
Evaluation account
Profit target
$3,000
TMDD / tracking
$2,000 (EOD trailing) · EOD
Daily loss limit
None
Consistency rule
None
Minimum trading days
1
Max contracts
3 Mini (30 Micro)
Evaluation account limit
10
PA / funded
Daily loss limit
None
Trading days before payout
5
Payout requirement
Keep the $2,000 buffer; only cumulative profit above $2,500 is withdrawable, and at least 50% of the amount must be new profit earned since the previous payout · minimum 5 trading days for a payout · funded-account reset fee $499
Consistency rule (payout)
40% (the best profitable day may not exceed 40% of that cycle's total profit)
News trading
Not allowed
Profit split
90:10
Minimum payout
$500
Payout cap
$1,500 (per account, on the 50K)
Funded account limit
10

Live transition · After 3 cumulative payouts you move to a live account subject to review (if you hold multiple accounts, only the highest-profit account is converted and the rest are closed)

Elite Daily 25K

Checked 2026-09-05
Cost
List / discounted
$178 → $98
Activation fee
$0
Billing
Monthly
Reset cost
$75
Evaluation account
Profit target
$1,500
TMDD / tracking
$1,000 (EOD) · EOD
Daily loss limit
$500
Consistency rule
40%
Minimum trading days
None
Max contracts
1 Mini (10 Micro)
Evaluation account limit
5
PA / funded
Daily loss limit
—
Trading days before payout
1
Payout requirement
—
Consistency rule (payout)
None
News trading
Not allowed
Profit split
90:10
Minimum payout
—
Payout cap
—
Funded account limit
5

Live transition · Completing 5 payouts on the Sim Funded account makes you eligible for review for a Live account (some traders transition sooner based on performance)

Not yet verified: Daily loss limit, Minimum payout, Payout cap, Payout requirement

Elite Daily 50K

Checked 2026-09-05
Cost
List / discounted
$218 → $120
Activation fee
$0
Billing
Monthly
Reset cost
$93
Evaluation account
Profit target
$3,000
TMDD / tracking
$2,000 (EOD) · EOD
Daily loss limit
$1,000
Consistency rule
40%
Minimum trading days
None
Max contracts
3 Mini (30 Micro)
Evaluation account limit
5
PA / funded
Daily loss limit
$1,000 (2%, calculated from the previous day's closing balance; a soft breach pauses trading for the day and resumes the next trading day)
Trading days before payout
1
Payout requirement
Funded traders can request a payout every 24 hours. Only profit above the $2,500 buffer is withdrawable, and after the first payout at least 50% of each request must come from profit earned since the previous payout.
Consistency rule (payout)
None
News trading
Not allowed
Profit split
90:10
Minimum payout
$500
Payout cap
Up to $1,000 per request (the $2,500 buffer must always remain; no limit on the number of payouts)
Funded account limit
5

Live transition · Completing 5 payouts on the Sim Funded account makes you eligible for review for a Live account (some traders transition sooner based on performance)

Elite Daily 100K

Checked 2026-09-05
Cost
List / discounted
$398 → $219
Activation fee
$0
Billing
Monthly
Reset cost
$174
Evaluation account
Profit target
$6,000
TMDD / tracking
$3,000 (EOD) · EOD
Daily loss limit
$1,250
Consistency rule
40%
Minimum trading days
None
Max contracts
5 Mini (50 Micro)
Evaluation account limit
5
PA / funded
Daily loss limit
—
Trading days before payout
1
Payout requirement
—
Consistency rule (payout)
None
News trading
Not allowed
Profit split
90:10
Minimum payout
—
Payout cap
—
Funded account limit
5

Live transition · Completing 5 payouts on the Sim Funded account makes you eligible for review for a Live account (some traders transition sooner based on performance)

Not yet verified: Daily loss limit, Minimum payout, Payout cap, Payout requirement

Elite Daily 150K

Checked 2026-09-05
Cost
List / discounted
$549 → $302
Activation fee
$0
Billing
Monthly
Reset cost
$242
Evaluation account
Profit target
$9,000
TMDD / tracking
$4,500 (EOD) · EOD
Daily loss limit
$1,850
Consistency rule
40%
Minimum trading days
None
Max contracts
7 Mini (70 Micro)
Evaluation account limit
5
PA / funded
Daily loss limit
—
Trading days before payout
1
Payout requirement
—
Consistency rule (payout)
None
News trading
Not allowed
Profit split
90:10
Minimum payout
—
Payout cap
—
Funded account limit
5

Live transition · Completing 5 payouts on the Sim Funded account makes you eligible for review for a Live account (some traders transition sooner based on performance)

Not yet verified: Daily loss limit, Minimum payout, Payout cap, Payout requirement