Traders Launch

Official site →
CEO
Not disclosed
Based in
United States (Pennsylvania)
Founded
Not disclosed
Operating for
—
Platforms
QuantowerTradingView
In one line

No 50K account — the smallest size is 100K. You pick between the NYC and 22-Hour sessions, and the profit split differs by session (55%/80%)

Pricing and rules by account

Evaluation fees, activation fees, drawdown and payout terms for all 3 accounts.

True cost calculator

See what it really costs once retries and activation fees are in Run the numbers →

What the table cannot tell you

Prices and rules are in the table above. This section covers only what the table cannot answer.

How long does a Traders Launch payout actually take?
No verified payout has been posted on PropPick yet, so we cannot state a real turnaround. The firm's stated terms are in the payout rows above.
Is anything about Traders Launch still unverified?
1 items are not yet confirmed on the official site: Reset cost. They show as \u2014 on screen.
Traded with Traders Launch? Post a payout proof or a review →