
Traders Launch
CEO
Not disclosed
Based in
United States (Pennsylvania)
Founded
Not disclosed
Operating for
—
Platforms
Accounts on sale now3
See it next to other firms' pricing →Futures 100K (22-Hour Session)
Checked 2026-08-11Cost
- List / discounted
- $159 → $159
- Activation fee
- $0
- Billing
- One-time
- Reset cost
- —
Evaluation account
- Profit target
- $2,000
- TMDD / tracking
- $1,000 · EOD
- Daily loss limit
- None
- Consistency rule
- None
- Minimum trading days
- 3
- Max contracts
- Starts at 2 Mini / 20 Micro, scaling up to 15 Mini
- Evaluation account limit
- 5
PA / funded
- Daily loss limit
- None
- Trading days before payout
- None
- Payout requirement
- Once funded (SimFunded), you can withdraw daily as soon as the account is at least +1% above its starting balance
- Consistency rule (payout)
- None
- News trading
- Allowed
- Profit split
- 80% (on the 22-Hour session; 55% on the NYC session)
- Minimum payout
- None
- Payout cap
- No limit
- Funded account limit
- 5
Live transition · At $100,000 in cumulative payouts the account is paused for a scaling review — priority consideration for larger allocations and live-capital opportunities (transition not guaranteed)
Not yet verified: Reset cost
Futures 200K (22-Hour Session)
Checked 2026-08-11Cost
- List / discounted
- $299 → $299
- Activation fee
- $0
- Billing
- One-time
- Reset cost
- —
Evaluation account
- Profit target
- $4,000
- TMDD / tracking
- $2,000 · EOD
- Daily loss limit
- None
- Consistency rule
- None
- Minimum trading days
- 3
- Max contracts
- Starts at 4 Mini / 40 Micro, scaling up to 15 Mini
- Evaluation account limit
- 5
PA / funded
- Daily loss limit
- None
- Trading days before payout
- None
- Payout requirement
- Once funded (SimFunded), you can withdraw daily as soon as the account is at least +1% above its starting balance
- Consistency rule (payout)
- None
- News trading
- Allowed
- Profit split
- 80% (on the 22-Hour session; 55% on the NYC session)
- Minimum payout
- None
- Payout cap
- No limit
- Funded account limit
- 5
Live transition · At $100,000 in cumulative payouts the account is paused for a scaling review — priority consideration for larger allocations and live-capital opportunities (transition not guaranteed)
Not yet verified: Reset cost
Futures 300K (22-Hour Session)
Checked 2026-08-11Cost
- List / discounted
- $599 → $599
- Activation fee
- $0
- Billing
- One-time
- Reset cost
- —
Evaluation account
- Profit target
- $6,000
- TMDD / tracking
- $3,000 · EOD
- Daily loss limit
- None
- Consistency rule
- None
- Minimum trading days
- 3
- Max contracts
- Starts at 6 Mini / 60 Micro, scaling up to 15 Mini
- Evaluation account limit
- 5
PA / funded
- Daily loss limit
- None
- Trading days before payout
- None
- Payout requirement
- Once funded (SimFunded), you can withdraw daily as soon as the account is at least +1% above its starting balance
- Consistency rule (payout)
- None
- News trading
- Allowed
- Profit split
- 80% (on the 22-Hour session; 55% on the NYC session)
- Minimum payout
- None
- Payout cap
- No limit
- Funded account limit
- 5
Live transition · At $100,000 in cumulative payouts the account is paused for a scaling review — priority consideration for larger allocations and live-capital opportunities (transition not guaranteed)
Not yet verified: Reset cost